ISIS Daeshbags Get #Rekt By US Military Forces

in #daeshbags7 years ago (edited)

ISIS Daeshbags Get #Rekt By US Military Forces

This Post is inaccurate. I was tricked by a trusted Source into releasing Fake Footage.

I have found the source footage and it is fake. I am going to leave this up as an example of how even I can get things wrong but this article is inaccurate.

This video is of US Military Forces performing an air strike on a convoy of ISIS daeshbags. ISIS is a boogeyman of western creation created to further implement the Project for the New American Century and the Plan for Greater Israel. Destruction of the daeshbags goes directly against what the powers that be want. Enjoy as these daeshbags get wiped out. ISIS is losing the war in Syria and Iraq and hopefully will no longer exist in the near future. This video was sent to me via email, and I do not have the source link, however it is real footage.

I also added an excerpt of a film clip talking about how Mossad in English is called ISIS ISRAELI SECRET INTELLIGENCE SERVICE. I mirrored the clip from this youtube film: Video Link.

Please Enjoy The YouTube Film:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Titus_Frost/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/bCvEd
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

Hey I was tricked. This video sent to me has been sourced. I am super sorry, I did not knowingly push this disinfo, if I had known the source I never would have published it. I will be issuing a retraction statement / video about this.

Nice video, thank you

Delicious!

@titusfrost this appears to be footage from an ingame cinematic or Arma 3 (im putting some shmeckles on A3)

People have said that, but it is not from a game. Is it some CGI made to trick me and others by the military maybe, but it is not video game footage.

Turns out I was wrong.

You were right, I found the original. My bad, I will be issuing a retraction.

i hate the isis...the mission of isis is only to destroy the world @titusfrost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51