You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running my Dadi Founding Node

in #dadi6 years ago

The rewards from staking is still unclear. A raspberry pi is enough to run a node, hence I guess the setup and recurring cost should be rather low

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nothing to configure ? Just power up the rasp pi ? How does the node know it is you running it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Each founding node is preconfigured with an ID. So you just power up, plug in the LAN cable and it will be able to detect I am running it

Posted using Partiko Android

So you are already registered somewhere with an ID

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup. I had to register an account with them and the device is tagged to my account

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s dope dude does that device for running a node come for other Blockchain or is that exclusively for dadi? I’m guessing they haven’t really told you the staking details when will you know have they said?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45