"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @weetreebonsai"

in #daddykirbs7 years ago

Ok I am just going to put this out there..... I love them all!

So I just have to go with the eeny meeny minee moe ;-)

This one was in many ways like the message from God after my year of hell and spoke to me as a person, and the Title of " I'll never be the same" and how you just sat back and realized you aren't perfect and the truth none of us are, so it is ok to just be who we are.
The realization that as humans we are not meant to be perfect but to accept our warts and move on being the best humans we can be spoke so well of what we all face in life...

Tag @daddykirbs
Tags @shasta, @christir

Come chime in and chat!

Welcome to steemit, read, respond and be real.

Sort:  

I wish i had the space he has to grow with. Check my Garden Blog. I'm looking for suggestions on what i should plant.

Grow what you eat..

Nice sis.. Thanks.

@weetreebonsai, love your post and entry. (Of course, I love your moderating too!)