"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @weetreebonsai"

in #daddykirbs6 years ago (edited)

Today this is my favorite video from @daddykirbs!

I have wanted one of these for a while since I first saw him do a planting in one, I bit the bullet and ordered not just one but 2 of them and heck yea I got my daddykirbs discount!

Although I am making plans (and we all know how my making plans have been lately) it is something that can be done for a few years to come.

I am tagging a few new ones from my lists so this opens the contest to others and not just homesteaders.
TAG @simms50, @papa-pepper, @shalomacres

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/be-a-cool-curator-a-daddykirbs-contest-to-win-usd10-sbd-4-week-3-winner-announced

Come chime in and chat!
Welcome to steemit, read, respond and be real.

Sort:  

You are going to enjoy these planters :)

LOL I am already wanting 2 more just to handle my seeds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54