"Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @simms50"

in #daddykirbs6 years ago

Hello everyone....I was nominated by @weetreebonsai to put an entry into @daddykirbs curators contest. Click HERE to see @weetreebonsai's entry!

I came across @daddykirbs summer of last year and from that point forward I have been watching all his videos. The ones that I really enjoy are the beekeeping ones. There are other ones that are good too of course but for this contest I have chosen a beekeeping video.

The one I chose is called Beginning Beekeeping - Choose Wisely - Harvest Honey, I chose this one because of the very valuable tip you can find in the beginning of the video. "Choose your sizes of equipment wisely!" That is good advice!

Lets see.....who to tag?
Ok I think I will tag @bowentroyer and @hebrewhousewife

Link to the contest:
https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/be-a-cool-curator-a-daddykirbs-contest-to-win-usd10-sbd-4-week-3-winner-announced



Here are a couple of my other posts from this past week!

Today's Devotion - Ephesians 4:29

The FOG has arrived! Let’s take a walk, but will we see anything?

Today's Devotion - Matthew 6:11



Your upvote is always appreciated.

Please resteem and leave a comment below!
Shalom(Peace)
1-Small.jpg

Sort:  

Beekeeping really intrigues me too! I’d love to have a hive sometime in the future, once I figure all this other stuff lol. Thanks for the tag! I’ll work on it tomorrow evening.

I hope so too, I have learned at lot from @daddykirbs! You are welcome for the tag, looking forward to seeing your post of what video you pick.....after the Sabbath is over of course! :-) Shabbat Shalom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55