You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dad Tip of the Day: Debunk the Dark

in #dad6 years ago

I love when you write articles related to children, because as I always tell you their experiences are perfect, for parents' schools, I laugh about "Cyrptophobia" 😁😁 The subject of darkness begins since we left lights on, and we make the child notice that it is out of fear or caution, last night my granddaughters were at home doing a pajamas and it turns out that they are all afraid of the darkness that was created by the parents, saying "if you misbehave I lock you in the room dark "or" in the dark the monster is going to come out "I do not agree, it must be done as you advise. making the darkness something friendly and that idea is very effective to put together the bright puzzle or play with flashlights, I congratulate you for your advice so educators for parents who are just released in this wonderful role of dad or mom greetings @ brian.rrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50