You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Bill Gates Build a SmartCity Better than Bania?

in #d-city7 years ago

I like everything this project stands for and I sincerely wish it would come to fruition. That is why we need blockchain, freedom from all manner of restriction. Using the blockchain technology to solve real-life problems. There are coins out there worth millions of dollars with no real life usage.

Sort:  

Yeah bro, I have seen many of the worst Ideas anyone can ever have in the blockchain industry raising millions in funding and then doing nothing. I think critics should go after such project and predict their failure

I totally agree with you, projects with ridiculous objectives and roadmap. They are the ones that make having a sort of control on ICOs look tempting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64