You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Bill Gates Build a SmartCity Better than Bania?

in #d-city7 years ago

I will love to start my comment by quoting you

Professionals are only professional in their industry not in my idea.

As much as i love all that was said in the great post of your, I won't be forgetting that quote at least not in a hurry.

One thing that have been so intriguing about your personality is how you see your self and the amount of believe you have in yourself and for your ideas which is why we are friends today. You have so transformed my life in this first few days of our friendship thanks a bunch bro.

Most young persons especially from our part of the world(Nigeria) don't really believe in what we can achieve Individually or collectively.

I stand with you and am with you on this till the end. I so much hope every form of awareness made for the D-City project fall on fertile grounds.

Finally, I will end with quoting you again saying,

"you need to be more realistic" and yeah, building D-City is the easiest way to be more realistic.

Sort:  

Thanks bro @arcjen02

I value our relationship and you are one of the guys on my team that makes me happy and dare more big things. We will be building D-City together and the world will be proud of us soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64