You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skiing amidst inversion || Schladming, Austria

in #czech6 years ago (edited)

Hello @deploying!
It's been a long time since I have skied, but I do recall a similar situation and I did not like it, the fog was probably because of a temperature shift, because the snow became a bit slushy and started to melt...
Nice pictures and nice content, it makes me want to go skiing again!
Thanks for sharing and good luck with the "upvotes"!

Sort:  

Hey @friendly-fenix! Yeah, I guess skiing amidst inversion isn't for everyone. Thankfully it usually goes away in about 2-3 hours from my experience.
Anyway, if you have the chance you definitely should! Thank you

@deploying
Ha ha, yeah, I hope to do some more skiing in the future...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54