Why My MobileGo Token Keep Going Down?

in #cyrptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

mobilego.jpg

Crowdsale MobileGo

wow crossed 40 Millions mark and 14 hours left. but why my token keep going down? from 103 up to 129 then down to 80 .. and to 59

4.jpg

25.jpg

lol ... based on the FAQs they are creating 100 million tokens, this need to be distributed among the investor.

so for now the price is $42,000,000 / 100,000,000 MGO = $0.42
what i have now: 80.6 * $0.42 = $33.6, lesser than what I've invested.

It's only happen to me or anyone else encountering the same thing?

if you are interested you can read about MobileGo from over here
FAQs
Whitepaper
Crowdsale

what i've invested

mobile.jpg

i've invested a tiny amount of 14 gamecredit - about $35 USD, we'll see how this going to perform in the coming weeks.

My MobileGo Token History

May 17, 2017
mobile2.jpg

May 18,2017
18.jpg

May 22, 2017
1.jpg

May 24, 2017
![4.jpg](

May 25th, 2017
25.jpg

Sort:  

Same thing is happening to my MobileGo tokens, not sure what to make of it but I hope they'll have it cleared up as soon as all their closing down sale is down with. I wrote my rant on my account too 😩
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yoona/what-happened-to-my-mobilego-tokens

Lol it's even lower now it's like -50%

Congratulations @milopepper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

as more money is on the ico less coins you get, distribution is according to your contribution

Yes I know :) just worrying actually. Are you able to login to the mobilego crowdfunding panel? I'm unable to do so

it always take ages in my Mac, but dont worry, they are not going to scam , they are the 4 bigest crowd sale in the world, great future ahead, im not worried at all and i have 7 BTC there so dont stress

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first
170712네버다이 영어이미지.PNG

Interesting blog. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com They give great insights in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and other techincal insights. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/MobileGo#analysis For a complete MobileGo Report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50