You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first trading in cyptocurrency exchange

in #cyptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

First-hand experiences can always be rusty, me due to my illness and urge to draw out my money led me to regret it. I should have waited before the Steem boom and that wasn't long when it happened. Litcoin was a bigger winner this year than any other Cryptos am seeing, percentage wise it was hitting beyond the stratosphere

Sort:  

Hmm, we can never turn back regrets. I had some digibyte, vertcoin, nav coin etc few weeks back but exchange all of them for other coins since did not see much grown. Now many had grown so much. I cannot turn back time.... Can only learn to be patient in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34