Join a few days and I managed to write an acceptable post

in #cyptocurrency6 years ago

I have just joined steemit for a few days. I was very happy after writing so many posts that one of them was accepted based on my recent first experience in doing trading cryptocurrency exchange. I just started my Crypto journey in Nov.

I would like to thank all who have upvoted my post and got it to above $16.

Please upvote the post if you like my personal experience! This is definitely great encouragement for new steemit member like me!

https://steemit.com/cyptocurrency/@fun2learn/my-first-trading-in-cyptocurrency-exchange

Upvote and resteem are greatly appreciated for newbies like me!

Sort:  

You have received 0.01 upvote and resteem from @jossylink

May Peace, Love, Awaken and Awareness be your guide.

Resteem your post at Steem/SBD 0.03

Resteem by @jossylink

Fellow @jossylink and send steem/sbd 0.03 with your post url as memo

I can't upvote, it keeps turning and turning. I don't know why.
I only resteemed & followed you @fun2learn!
For FREE Christmas Package Giveaways, visit me here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88