Sort:  

Yea I like the vibe of this bad boy!!!

Thank you @alao AppreciaLove! ✊🏽🙏🏼

Dope bro I love this! Thanks for joining in the cypher!!

AppreciaLove!! Thank you! Thanks for creating the cypher! Also, Shout to @kennyskitchen and @wearechange-co !

Got a real heavy Mos Def feel from this... Dope my man, the flow is solid. Diggin it.

No doubt thanks james! Il take that as a compliment!mos is a legend AND from Brooklyn #BK2THEFULLEST 🙏🏼🤘

Hey bro I'm about to upload the video, can you add your lyrics for me!?

Thanks homie

Ya!

I say apprecialove
I say heaven up
I say feelin great
I say motherlover

When i wake up i say great dawning
Who got us to say hell everytime we see eachother anyway?

Good food is medicine
feeling more like myself every day
sick system serving instant gratification
Face it
on an individual basis
there will always be free radicals
we must
Achieve
homeostasis

This is ill man, feeling the flow!

Thanks homie! I actually have a song and an EP titled Lets Get Ill. Check it out if you feel called!🙏🏼

This post has received a 71.43 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @alao. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86