You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 53 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago (edited)

Lemme Eat - thought I drop one in this round geet.

Check it out on CHOON

Sort:  

YES BRUV!!!! @enginewitty back in the jam!!!!!!! You goin in hard with this one man!!!!
"gremlins grinning at greys"!!!!!!!! haha! Dope!!

One of my fav lines ryt there man😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you back in action @enginewitty it's been a while.. I remember you were one of the first on the scene when I joined the #rapchallenge over a year ago!

Yeea more busy than I was then so don't get a chance to 'play' much😎

Posted using Partiko Android

He's back! Nice one bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46