Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 49 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

白蚁. ... running for 49 weeks straight!!!!!! Cypher Jam, Lets go!!!

  • Play my beat below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/scratch/rap/verse/aural assault/enchantment/whatever you feel over it! This beat, I call 'hidden hatchet'. 白蚁.

RULES:

  • THERE ARE NO RULES!!!
  • Use laptops/phones/cameras or anything you want to record it!
  • MAKE SURE YOU POST YOUR ENTRIES BELOW, or post a link to your entry post.
  • DOPEST SHIT GETS THE STEEM FROM THIS POST OR THE DSOUND POST TO FOLLOW, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!! Also, I have some brand new tokens to pass on to ya!!
  • You have until I switch the beat in one week from ............... NOW!

wwcjj.png
Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!

Peace and enjoy.
白蚁. TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

term.giftermred.gifterm.gif

https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2d6f9b600c7983820151143f83a0f8a04e37da69
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  
Loading...

Heres my entry

Yay your back :D

back with a lyrical bang! haha

syllables within syllables!! fooooookin sick bruv!!!!

thanks man you know me im a technical rhyme addict

lyrix:

heyo you gotta listen to my word flow
gotta listen tot the dude on the radio
cause he’s so smooth

heyo you gotta let all that hate go
just go with the flow

go with the flow, with the flow, with the flow

heyo you gotta listen to my word flow
gotta listen tot the dude on the radio
cause he’s so smooth

Listen to the radio
listen to the radio
look at that termite go

wow! This is slick!!!!!

Do ya have a bitshares account? I got some tokens to pass on to you for this!! could be worth between £0-$10000000!!!

yesh me is tyger-tyger

sent 15 airplay!!

thank you :) and enter my contest I tagged you :D

Nuff rspect for tha freestyle vibes!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks, I was sitting there with my notebook and was like...fuck this i'ma freestyle!I' send you a song today for How do KEN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31