Sort:  

Yeah, how about that? :-O !!! took a few moments for us to regain our composure after the server came back, but damn that show went beyond what I thought possible! (got me rollin' hope I didn't step on any toes, someone did say I was a bit too up in the mix at a certain point) a jam mixed with programmed content, transcending typical talk/spin formats ... Suppose it's up to you if you wanna let loose with that or rope it in a bit, either way I thought it was great!

Thanks for your input man!!! It def a crew effort!!! dont worry about the levels!! Its taken me a while to adjust my levels and theyre still pretty wrong!! def enjoyed this 1 the most despite the meltdown!!! could be just the lack of sleep!! haha! I think we need 'funny 5mins' of everyone on the crazy tip!! https://steemit.com/discord/@termitemusic/know-what-i-mean-episode-3-full-show-sma-discord

Really started to pick up about 50 minutes in, that was the bomb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51