The Fire Burns by Willy G - Termite Worldwide Cypher Jam Round 40!!

in #cypher6 years ago

I have been playing Playstation all week again and this is the first thing Ive written since the last round. I attempted to put a bit of swag in the first 8 bars and then went into my usual style for the rest. Shout out to Termite and everyone jammin.

I have been playing Need for Speed Most Wanted, Batman Arham City, Uncharted 2, Little Big Planet, Motorstorm Pacific Rift, and more....

My favourite would be Most Wanted, with Batman coming in second. Uncharted too is class too but pretty hard cuz Im near the end.

Sort:  

Yeah man you be spitting that 🔥🔥🔥

Thanks Alao I appreciate it man!!

Willy G!!! Killing every track! Multis for daaaayyyyyyyyssss!

Dope as always brother!

i really dig this flow on your voicesound here.. this style suits you well would love to have a songtekst aswel btw will be appreciated always... but that's one dope rap there man just record that for the song and your album has a dope tune again ;)

thanks man!! I plan on putting all these termite releases out as a project at some point, Ive got some stuff in the works too just about to sit down and write here now, Ill try and get lyrics up from now on too bro, I work with a pen and pad so I never be arsed writing them all out man Im too oldschool for my own good! haha

haha cheers james man, glad your diggin it!

Congratulations @scribblingwilly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

FIRE BRUV 4 REAL!!!!
Yo!! I see u on discord man!!! Gonna be spinning some tunes and talkin bout the cypher jam on SMA discord in a few hrs (8-10pm london time) Be amazing if you came thru to hang man!!! https://discord.gg/KCbyBtH

dam, only seein this man, sorry! Ive been incredibly busy recently since I started structuring my day and havent really been online at all
Ill catch you next time your spinnin some tunes tho man!

same again this tuesday bruv!!!!

missed it again bruv!! but I was puttin work in in the lab , will try get on next tuesday man, my bad!

All good, we were Takin things easy this week as i wasnt hearing ken for some reason!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50