Sort:  

thats sick man! haha, reptilians and greys in your basement!!
I heard that someone out in africa shot a ufo down with a bazooka before and ate the greys in it, they apparently were tripping like they were on acid for weeks, or so ive heard lol

You know I've heard that last part too, not the bazooka part but the eating of a grey. It must have been strait DMT in that grey's blood, LMAO! So you also got a termite collab coming out soon?

haha for sure man they are like walking mushrooms . yeah man i am workin on a mixtape with termite now since like the start of the year, just adding to it whenever i get the chance. its interestin seeing how my views on shit are changing over the months so hopefully will be a good one! whens yours comin out? i heard u mention it on your jam entry

Very soon, maybe at the end of the month. I got ten songs done and i'm going for 14-15 songs so i'm very close to being done!

nice one man! glad to hear it!! ill keep an eye out for it man, i think ive got about ten songs or so done too but not sure how much i want tho might go for the same

I still got that beat you sent me a while back, let's collab. I think you should do the hook and we each get a verse. what u think?

yeah man sounds good! It might take me a while though i got a lota shit goin on and its hard gettin to write a lot, then when i do write im just pennin random shit but ill try give it a go and let u know if i come up with anything dope

Sounds great, i think it's weird that we haven't collabed yet, lol

YES KEN!!! You were first in on round 1, now you first in on round 50!!! RESPECT G!!!!!!!! And u smash it everytime!!! MY MAN!!!!

Im powering up my music software now to mix that new track man!!! WATCH OUT FOR 'HOW DO KEN'!!!!
how do ken.png

I finished another one too! My goal is to have 8 songs or 10 so it'll be an album

Just e-mailed it to you, it's called "Smash-n-Grab"

6AM ... Never too early to spit werd on reptilians! Way to go, bro!

Congratulations! Shawnee representin' ... I just heard a 'Big up Oklahoma!' coincidentally...

Meant to be, when my How do K.E.N. album comes out I'ma promote like crazy so I'd like for you to interview me and play a couple songs.Still don't have it done yet tho

Yeah that show is on Friday afternoons now ... whenever you're ready and can make it ...

Here ya go, "Big up Oklahoma!" at 3:05, again at 6:45, then a whole new rendition of 'Smash and Grab' at 10:30 ... my favorite on this recording...

https://steemit.com/cypher/@onemedia/sma-radio-rebroadcast-zig-s-picks-best-of-episode-10-part-1-know-what-i-mean-04-september-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69