I've been on Steemit for little over a year! It's been a great journey, great friends, and great platform!

I joined Steemit in August 2017, it's now September 2018! With over 4000 post let's check out this years journey.
One of my first post -

My first music video -

Yall remember the ADSACTLY Rap Challenge? This was the first rap challenge I took part in, here's weeks 13 - 21 -

Then I meet @termitemusic and joined his jam.
Here's weeks 1 - 16 -

Then I started competing in Steemits Music League Challenge, check'em out -

I was also taking part in Steemit Open Mic...until I called out the host. Much love to @luzcypher!
Check out my entry's -

Then I did my first collab with @termitemusic called "Kenom" -

Go to this link to download "Kenom" - https://gaffataperecords.bandcamp.com/album/kenom-ep

Then I started working with other steemit producers like @fresheiremusic and @grant-vegra.
Check out these songs I recorded over their beats!

@fresheiremusic -

That last one was mixed by @termitemusic, so that's three Steemians collaborating! Plus there's a music video to it -

@grant-vegra -

Then I linked up with @paulmoon and we created the #doit4thebag rap challenge and #thebag!

Next up @termitemusic and I are working on an album called "How do K.E.N." coming out before the end of this year.

\

Here's a sneak peak to one of the songs that'll be on the album, it's called "Roll'em up" -

It's been a great year yall and I love Steemit so I'm not going anywhere!

One last thing -

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support SMA or be DOA!!!

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Here's a sneak peak to one of the songs that'll be on the album, it's called "Roll'em up" - .
It should be sneak peek instead of sneak peak.

Thanks 4 letting me know

Its 2018!! no gives a fuck bout grammar!!!!!

LMAO, he's comment on a couple of my post for my grammer. Just imagine if he listened to my lyrics, lol

BRUV!!!!!!!!!!! U da man KEN!!!

U know it!!! Yo there's only a couple beats left and how do ken is ready for the masses

Congrats on sticking it out on steemit.

Thanks, i'd say i'm addicted to this platform, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54