You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" ROUND 16 !!! [ Worldwide Cypher Jam !! ]

in #cypher7 years ago (edited)

Respect the bars or #thecut will leave you with a scar! Good luck yall!!

Original post-https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/termite-mc-challenge-week-16

Sort:  

RAH!!! Welcome back KEN!!! back with a bang!!! drunken monk styles!!!!! #thecut be deep!!!!!!!!!!!!
Peace out my crypto-bro!!!

Highly appreciated!

this shit was live my g. haha.

I never see you on the discord bro are you on there?

I got one but i haven't been on there in a while. Is that where everybody is at now?

Didn't take much time at all! I liked the "I stay in movement and displayed improvement" part and haha you got me with the "that's all I got"! And nice little freestyle at the end. You could probably make Seagram rhyme with freestyle after a couple of shots was what I was thinking..

Thanks my dude, can't wait to hear yours bro! #thecut! we got are own radio station!!!!

Haha never worry bout the length man!! Get that stuff off your chest.. hit it up this week hard and welcome back to the cypher!!

Thanks brother, you working on yours?

Yea I am working on it haha!! Fell asleep so now it is going to be tomorrow maybe. Depends on how good I feel on it when I practice in a bit!!

Got the words written already though!!!!

I'll be looking forward to hearing it!

haha sick as always man! loved the melodic parts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61