TERMITE MC Challenge Week 16

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

Yo yo yo! What up #thecut! Listen to these bars!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Follow @kenentertainment and @termitemusic

Worldwide Cypher Jam/ROUND 16-https://steemit.com/cypher/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-round-16-worldwide-cypher-jam

Sort:  

man! this is sick!!

I appreciate that bro! Follow me for more content like this.

haha lime with gin!!! I skip the lime!!!! @kenentertainment back in tha house!!!! (any kids watchin this, drinkin aint cool kids!!)
STRAIGHT FROM THE CHEST!!! BIG UP KEN!! The luv goes straight back to ya!!! hope ya keeing on the straight n narrow!! PROPS!!!!!!!!

Thanks for that my cryto-bro, you know i haven't done any hard drugs in 2 weeks!!! Just drink once in awhile.

Big up for that man!!! I wish I could say the same!!! Being from London, I know gin well 2 haha!!!

thanks, it was hell going thru the withdraws tho but worth it!

LMAO!!!! You damn brits! I love yall, next year i'ma visit London(try to) and i might stop by to see my dude Termite!!

haha!! I would love that!!! I can show ya 'the sights' n we can both blog about it for weeks after!!! haha!! I wish I had a decent camera to do this on my travels at the mo! I can do only a minute or so of vid before I run out of space on my phone and have to download to my laptop!! you see my latest vid!?

No i haven't, I got a tablet, that's what i use for the jam and music videos

Diggin it man! The robin hood of hoodlums! Nice! That drops her drawers line was sick too man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39