You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #18] Sunday Cycling Training | Weather Change | 35 km

in #cycling6 years ago

Great report, Arthur! Somehow your writing makes me always happy :)

And that shrimp pastel.. man that stuff looks delicious! need to hunt for an recepit :D Ha!

Sort:  

Heeey @worldcapture
Really? I'm glad to know that my writting inspires you in some way or another! Thank you so much.

So, the Pastels are something from heaven, I love it. The only problem is finding the dough abroad, if you can find it it's pretty simple. I'll have to write a post about it, a lot of people seem to be curious hahaha.

Yeah it does :)!!

Well, i would really appreciate a post about them delicious pastels!
What Kind of flour do you use for the dough? Just normal wheat flour?

So, I'll have to check that out, because here we buy the dough ready for pastel. They come in a package with 20 if I'm not mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65