You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gimme some elbow room... I need some elbow room! World Champ Sagan disqualified from Tour De France after sending Cavendish flying off his bike

in #cycling7 years ago


You post about a lot of different things. I've never really followed cycling, but these guys are tough. I am surprised too that that guy got up an finished the race. I guess he gets what he deserved if he did ti to someone else too. They are made of different gravy, don't let the spandex fool you. lol
Great post and thank you so much for supporting my posts. I means a lot and I appreciate you.

Sort:  

I have fallen off many a time, it seems that because you have so much adrenaline running through you body the initial fall usually doesn't hurt that much. The next day however, that is a different story, I'm sure Cavendish won't be able to move right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53