Back On The Bike For Adventures | 85KM 1100M Of Elevation

in #cycling6 years ago


Hey Healthy People!

It's been a while since i rode a long ride with my bicycle, I wasn't even planning to ride a big ride today. I was planning to do a flat ride of like 40-50km but i felt so good i decided to ride Samoeng Loop here in Chiang Mai, Thailand. Was really awesome!
Sorry for the video and audio quality, I had to use my phone for the whole video, I'm definitely going to invest into a B camera for vlogs like this since i can't really Vlog with my big DSLR camera while riding.

My Gear:

Canon 77D Camera
Canon 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS Lens
Canon 50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Canon 24mm F2.8 STM Lens
Huawei Y7 2018
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro Mic
Blue Yeti Mic
SIRUI T2205X Tripod
XBox One Controller
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Roma!

Siamong Loop is really a very cool loop which in my opinion everybody should do at least once when cycling in Chiang Msi. Enjoy your time my friend. 😅 Very cool video.

I remember those killing switch backs. It was probably the steepest part I was riding in Thailand.

Hi wow thanks a lot for your upvotes. I really appreciate that. Thanks.

Hi Lukas!
Samoeng loop is an awesome ride, Pretty steep sometimes but really scenery!

What month are you coming back to Thailand ?

Yeah I totally agree with you.

I am probably coming back in the beginning of November but unfortunately I am not 100% sure yet because of my eyesight problem.

Hi wow thanks a lot for your upvotes. I really appreciate that. Thanks.

ITS MY FAVORITE

You are very strong. 😍😍💪💪
You rock bro!!!!!!!!!
🚲🚲🚲🚲🚲🚲🚲🚲🚲
💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

I AM THE STRONGEST !
THANKS!

Hahahaha..kaa you are!
So what about us? 😄😄

what about us ah?

Dude...that pineapple looks amazing! Looked like a nice ride.

Best pineapples in the world are in Thailand, I can't imagine anything better!
Was a really great ride today, Thank you for watching !

Wow great ride! 💪🚴

Cheers thanks it was really awesome, I'm getting back to riding long epic rides with my bicycle!

My longest ride this year was 38 km but next weekend I probably ride 58 km in Switzerland. (See my posts! 😉)

cool man i'll check it out!

Plz like my video

what video ?

I'm too clumsy about bike riding. You are driving very well

thanks! i'm on bicycles since i was a little kid pretty much! LOVE IT!

Since it turned summer here, we just got a bike and I attached a trailer to it so my son can come along for the bike rides. I'll probably make a video about it soon. I'm glad my legs are finally getting a workout lol

That's awesome man, What kind of bike you have?
bike can be so much fun sometimes and it keeps you healthy and lean!

Good job great ride

thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67