You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back On The Bike For Adventures | 85KM 1100M Of Elevation

in #cycling6 years ago

Hi Roma!

Siamong Loop is really a very cool loop which in my opinion everybody should do at least once when cycling in Chiang Msi. Enjoy your time my friend. 😅 Very cool video.

I remember those killing switch backs. It was probably the steepest part I was riding in Thailand.

Sort:  

Hi wow thanks a lot for your upvotes. I really appreciate that. Thanks.

Hi Lukas!
Samoeng loop is an awesome ride, Pretty steep sometimes but really scenery!

What month are you coming back to Thailand ?

Yeah I totally agree with you.

I am probably coming back in the beginning of November but unfortunately I am not 100% sure yet because of my eyesight problem.

Hi wow thanks a lot for your upvotes. I really appreciate that. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43