You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog #3] Definitive Guide to Change/Fix a Bike Tire

in #cycling6 years ago

Today I'm going to try changing the tire on a friend's folding bike so it will be ready for me to borrow when an opportunity for a road trip arises. I'll admit I've only changed one flat bike tire myself and it took a lot of patience and a YouTube video. I'm happy to have your video now as a guide. It's great to see you're having fun with DTube!

Sort:  

Heeeeey @mininthecity, i'm glad by video is serving the purpose, let me know when you finish!

It can be a little tricky on bikes that have a derailleur or the ones where you need to pull the wheel to stretch the chain, but you can do it, I'm sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49