Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Congratulations @lacremo-it! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This copper plating looks amazing on the the frame, I would love to have a bike that is so beautiful. The star "signature" is a really cool touch as well. BTW. I am a curator for @ocd and would love to nominate your post.


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!

@mk40 I have understood now what is @ocd. It looks really great project and I am so glad you have contacted me.
I would be so happy to be nominated. I am new here, I am sure this could be a big opportunity., thank you. Ciao ciao

I hope it will be. I will be nominating this post for tomorrow's compilation post. Hopefully the other curators will enjoy it as much as me and select it for inclusion.

I am glad you liked it. I will post soon some pictures of the bike with all the components. Thank you so much :-) @ocd feel free to share as much you want

Hi, Lacremo-it, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lacremo-it to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72