You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #17] Sunday Cycling | Abandoned Tunnel | 90 km tour

in #cycling6 years ago

Isn't there a recipe for the dough? I would love to try and create them here at home. Filling them can I do with anythin I can imagine I assume?

July 12th... My friend I'm expecting a birthdaygift as in a beautiful waterfall picture (birthday is 2 days later 😈)

Sort:  

You shall receive the gift, you have my word!

I'll find a recipe for the dough and try it myself, If I approve I'll send it to you. Yes, you can fill with everything basically, the common ones here are: ground beef, cheese, shrimp, chiken and so on

Woohaa thanks @mrprofessor looking forward to the picture!

I hope you find a recipe and approve it would be awesome to try them here. Will already work at my dough skills this weekend while creating pizza!

What are your weekend plans?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44