You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #17] Sunday Cycling | Abandoned Tunnel | 90 km tour

in #cycling6 years ago

Looks like a great adventure! And you see lots to explore in your own backyard, like I said in my Luxembourg post.

But what was the usage for the tunnel? Did they tell you while asking all the strangers?

And wait did I read waterfalls in the comments section? Can't wait to see those! Is that the reason you asked me for the trick? 😉

What is the best recipe for the pastels? Would love to create them here.

But anyhow beautiful area to explore you have there my friend.

Sort:  

Absolutely @guchtere! My dad wants to visit Chile, but he didn't know about this tunnel... then I tell him "if you don't move your ass to go to the beach, how do you want to do to Chile?"

This tunnel was part of a old rail way, deactivated many moons ago. That bridge you saw on the first photo, it was also a train bridge, now it's for cars. I'll try your trick when I go there, a friend is coming on july 12th so we'll camp there xDD

Now the Pastel, I think the most dificult thing is finding the Pastel dough, maybe at a brazilian market? then you can pretty much fill it with what you like (meat, shrimp, cheese, sheredded chicken). A lot of people are asking about the Pastels, guess I'll have to make a post hahahaha.

Isn't there a recipe for the dough? I would love to try and create them here at home. Filling them can I do with anythin I can imagine I assume?

July 12th... My friend I'm expecting a birthdaygift as in a beautiful waterfall picture (birthday is 2 days later 😈)

You shall receive the gift, you have my word!

I'll find a recipe for the dough and try it myself, If I approve I'll send it to you. Yes, you can fill with everything basically, the common ones here are: ground beef, cheese, shrimp, chiken and so on

Woohaa thanks @mrprofessor looking forward to the picture!

I hope you find a recipe and approve it would be awesome to try them here. Will already work at my dough skills this weekend while creating pizza!

What are your weekend plans?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48