Sort:  

@crypto-p always appreciated another follower. It has been an experience commuting to work over the past year and a bit. Bikes can be dangerous but I have developed a great passion for cycling over that time.

I like that too, but I have a question : what do you do with the sweat, after you have reached your office? Do you shower there or you just sit wet? :) thanks!

We have showers at our office, and I take a spare pair of everything each day so I just get changed. It is especially useful when it is raining.

I think cycling to work is a great opportunity to keep yourself healthy and fit, at the same time you can listen to an audio book and make it even more efficient this way.... Today I went for running with my headphones on and listened an show about cryptos and Steem! Loved it!

Definitely keeping me fit, I have lost about a stone and a half since I started, and I eat more than ever.

Not sure I could cycle with headphones on though I like to hear the traffic coming. But each to their own.

You could put on just one 'ear'... Anyways, cycling is great, happy to know your story... ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32