You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #17] Sunday Cycling | Abandoned Tunnel | 90 km tour

in #cycling6 years ago

Great article, Arthur :)(: Recently it is raining a lot in Bulgaria, but I have always preferred a rainy weekend in the mountains than a sunny one in the city. Although my friends think I am masochist I have witnessed so many beautiful moments with a lot of clouds, that being cold and raining isn't even bother me. Glad that the weather didn't stop you either! And you actually had amazing blue sky as a bonus :))

Sort:  

Olá @best-trip-eva, thanks a bunch for the comment, it's lovely!

In the end I guess we are masochists, and I like it hahahaah
Yeah it bugs me when it's raining, cold is not the problem, but rain... however, since I'm going on a big bicycle trip soon, I should start cycling even in the rain, to get used to it.

It's part of a traveller's nature I think, we pass through so much crazy stuff while traveling that we don't even care about minor problems, like weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50