Sort:  

You're welcome and thanks for your nice comments @thereikiforest

I haven't heard of it. I'll check it out.

Gaz

Awesome! I think you will like it <333 :)

Well i'm on!

I looks a very cool idea with great possibilities. I'm a bit concerned that my phone battery took a dive using it today but that might be a coincidence.

Thanks for the heads up.

Gaz

I am so excited you're in! I couldn't help but think @actifit when I was reading your post, it screamed it to me lol <333 I hope things go better with your battery. I have had decent luck for the most part ;) Gonna head over and check out your report card now and give you an upvote :) Much love!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50