You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #25] MTB in the rain | 31km | Learning to Use a Camera

in #cyclefeed6 years ago

Heey @cheese4ead, but some smart phones today have incredible quality, only lack a zoom actually.

Those DSLR babies are pretty expensive indeed, I'm only using one because it's my brother's and he's lended it to me. When he asks for it back I'll be in troubble.

Thanks for the incredible support.

Sort:  

No worries.

Actually thinking about it, imagine me on my roadie trying to be all lightweight and lugging a great big camera with me. It's not going to work. I guess I'm lucky that mobile camera tech is pretty good these days.

Lets hope your bro forgets abut the camera for a little while. Get the most out of it that you can.

AAHH yeah hope so, or i'll just go on tour with it aahahahaha he won't be able to catch me.

Who runs the fastest? 😂

I do for sure, no way he'll catch me. hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53