Sort:  

Thank you @madlenfox! I'll try not to stop, but the camera is not mine and the owner is already annoying me =/
Hopefully one day I'll have my own.

Just keep on practicing as long as you'll have the camera @mrprofessor. You'll see with only a little practice you will make giant steps in the beginning. Maybe you don't need to give it back to your brother in the end? You'll never know. I'll keep my fingers crossed for you. Otherwise we need to start a Steemit fundraiser. Get the professor a camera (without youknowing it ofcourse 😈)

@guchtere being lovely as always.

I'll keep on practicing for sure! I'm studying as hard as I can all the articles I find and taking notes on the important parts, it's amazingly confusing at times.

Problem with buying gear is that our paycheck in Brazil is not compatible with the taxes they impose on products, so everything becomes overly expensive. But let's keep the good work and things shall happen.

I will be in that @guchtere!!!

Oh man, I'd cry I think, and it's been quite some year that I don't cry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33