You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Area around My Hometown - A road to Bezdryk. Part II

in #cyclefeed6 years ago

Yeah, we had a good time. Thanks.

btw, that last photo was winning entry in bicyclephotocontest a week ago.
https://steemit.com/contest/@cyclefeed/cyclefeedbicyclephotocontest4spinthepedalsandwinsteem-v6d0bvhvli
I'm not sure if you are a cyclist... but if you are, you can check their last contest post (posted 2 days ago) and join with your entry

Sort:  

I have done a lot of cycling over the years. As a matter of fact at one point we owned a bicycle shop and sold and repaired bicycles near one of the major bike trails here in Wisconsin. But my health no longer allows me to do any cycling and recently I gave my bike away to somebody who I know will use it far more than I can. 👵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97