Sort:  

Welcome! It's pretty simple. I hope this tutorial helps:

https://steemit.com/cyclefeed/@cyclefeed/tutorial-follow-the-cyclefeed-curation-trail-on-steemauto

One thing I forgot to mention is that you can change the limit on voting power. This sets it so that it doesn't vote if your voting power is too low. You should probably set it somewhere near your typical VP. I keep mine in the 90s so I have mine set kind of high here.

Thanks @robmolecule

I will give that a go after my ride today.

Cheers, Gaz

Thank you @cheese4ead
You are absolutely not late, this is just starting and will grow a lot, hopefully!

There's a tutorial for Steemauto on our blog, if you have any question just reach us on Discord.

Hey @cyclefeed

What a brilliant idea you are! I will do my best to contribute to the growth and will join the curation trail as well.

Happy riding!

Gaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69