You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyperpunk 2077 Gameplay Reveal

I'm waiting the release of this game as soon as I saw it and heard that there's crypto in the game!! This game could bring crypto closer to others and maybe make them start think about it..

Hmm that fluid class system looks interesting, I wonder what will they do there...

Didn't see the whole video but what I saw, it looks REALLY amazing! I'm just not gonna over-hype myself because I got burned few times before, so I'm patiently waiting and hoping that this will not be another fake hype...

Sort:  

So far CD Projekt RED has never OVER HYPED their games. Generally the games end up being better than the video. Unless EA purchases them or some other company in the future I think we're in good hands. Hopefully they never sell out to the big corps that tend to be the end of the true innovation of development studios they acquire. And that video... is pretty amazing. I took the time to watch it all even though I am avoiding youtube as much as possible these days due to their stance on censorship.

Yeah, CD Projekt RED is my only hope :D I watched for about 20 minutes and was just left amazed! But still, I got burned in history so I'm just waiting and trying to remain calm haha

And yes, I agree #fckUtube

Unless EA purchases them

:D:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46