Cyperpunk 2077 Gameplay Reveal

in #cyberpunk20776 years ago (edited)

A 48 minute walkthrough of the long anticipated RPG game by CD Projekt Red was just released. I've posted about this before when they announced after a long break from the first trailer that they are nearing the end of the creation. Now a gameplay trailer is officially here and from the short look I had at it so far it already looks AMAZING!

Tagging this NSFW as there are some scenes you might not want to view at work, not that you should be spending time on Steem at work anyway. ;)

From the official Cyberpunk 2077 Youtube Channel:

How excited are you about this game?


Sort:  

I'm waiting the release of this game as soon as I saw it and heard that there's crypto in the game!! This game could bring crypto closer to others and maybe make them start think about it..

Hmm that fluid class system looks interesting, I wonder what will they do there...

Didn't see the whole video but what I saw, it looks REALLY amazing! I'm just not gonna over-hype myself because I got burned few times before, so I'm patiently waiting and hoping that this will not be another fake hype...

So far CD Projekt RED has never OVER HYPED their games. Generally the games end up being better than the video. Unless EA purchases them or some other company in the future I think we're in good hands. Hopefully they never sell out to the big corps that tend to be the end of the true innovation of development studios they acquire. And that video... is pretty amazing. I took the time to watch it all even though I am avoiding youtube as much as possible these days due to their stance on censorship.

Yeah, CD Projekt RED is my only hope :D I watched for about 20 minutes and was just left amazed! But still, I got burned in history so I'm just waiting and trying to remain calm haha

And yes, I agree #fckUtube

Unless EA purchases them

:D:D

Been waiting for this for a long time. I still think in many respects Witcher 3 is the best RPG video game ever made. This being made by the same developers who have NEVER made a dud has made me super excited for this one for some time.

EDIT: And yeah I just finished watching the video and all I can really say is DROOL. Officially at the top of my WANT list and really it was already there, but this solidified it.

First impression is good :)

Definetaly would want to try the game out myself.

Incredible. I feel like I'm going to need a new PC for this.

I'm really looking forward to this game more than just about any other. Back in the day when you wanted to play cyberpunk you had to go for something like snatcher for the Sega CD. I think that might have been the very first cyberpunk game. I've been in love with cyberpunk since the very beginning though. I just hope CD projekt Red makes this game something that has less to do about following a linear storyline and more to do with having an open world full of cool and interesting decisions.

I remember seeing a trailer for this game while exploring E3 highlights this summer, pretty excited about it.

Finally they are releasing this gameplay, I remember Alanah on youtube talking about it and saying how cool it was. Will be watching it later.

I rarely get hyped about games these days and nearly never buy one at full price anymore.. Cyberpunk 2077 is on that list though. These High Budget games I really look forward to getting lost in for once.

Yeah, I wouldn't even mind buying the Collector's Edition for this one!

Oh man I was waiting for this. I really liked The Witcher 3 so I was really curious to see what they do with this game and its setting.

I always feel like buying a new game is a gamble but, given the company's track record, I will take that bet on this one.

You are right too, the trailer does look amazing.

Well I'm glad I changed my NSFW settings this looks good, I'll have to try it when I leave work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45