SBD and STEEM to cx.coins.asia and coins.ph| Go!!!

in #cxcoinsasia-steem7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_04-12-02.11.18.jpg

This is my support to sir Terry's @surpassinggoogle big move ! Kindly check his post Please Help Me Gather 200 Videos About Steem/Steemit, That We Will Take To coins.ph And cx.coins.asia To Implore Them To Add Steem & SBD. (for coins.ph users)

I wanna say thank you first and I salute you @surpassinggoogle for coming up with this great project ,and for opening your heart for the benefit of many and not just for yourself. I know , i believe and trust that this one's going to be successful and will definitely convinced coins.ph and cx.coins.asia to push it through. Congratulations in advance sir Terry 👍👏❤️❤️❤️

Alright here's my very own video :

Thanks for droppin' by

Sort:  

I LOVE THIS GREAT IDEA! STEEM + SBD IN COINS.PH IS JUST AWESOME SPECIALLY NOW THAT COINS.PH OPENS ETHEREUM IN ADDITION TO BITCOIN, AN INCLUSION OF STEEM AND SBD WOULD MAKE A BULL RUN OF CRYPTOCURRENCY IN THE PHILIPPINE MARKET!!!!

No doubt. Join in with your video. They have an entire exchange now, that is mostly the target

i'll do it as long as i get back soon in davao... i'm on a travel right now... pag balik ko gawa ako video to show support!!!!

Come on and join this project dear @armagno
it will be a big help andsupport for sir @surpassinggoogle ❤️❤️❤️

sana ma pasok ang STEEM at SBD sa coins.ph... at yung coin asia exchange excited din ako dun!!!!

This new project of sir @surpassinggoogle, will be a great help for the steemians who are using coins.ph. All coins.ph users, specially the steemians will surely be happy if this project will be granted. Hoping for its success! Thank you for sharing this video.

surely is dear,@surpassinggoogle's projects are always great and successful ❤️❤️❤️

Rock n roll sis!!!
keribels!!!
good job!

thanks si, gorabels ng gorabels
i will wait for your video too sis
❤️❤️❤️

i wish wish...but im not in ph hahaa i got no experience with coinsph
will ask @smafey

Good luck! This will surely help in realizing @surpassinggoogle's need to include SBD in coins.ph.

thanks much @leeart , i hope this will really help, so go now and make your video too, for sure it'll be a great help for sir @surpassinggoogle too ❤️❤️❤️

Indeed. I have to find me a way to do this. I am technically challenged for now :D

Good job sister, this will be a big help for everyone especiallly us asian.. go coins.ph & cxcoinsasia

thanks ate , now go and record your video , let's support sir @surpassinggoogle all the way!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you for being very very sweet

no sir Terry , thank you!!!! for always supporting us , it really means a lot to us and you really are a big help , i will always support you as long as i can @surpassinggoogle , you are always welcome , you deserve all the support and love 😘❤️❤️❤️

wow nice photograpfy

I'm watching you lang hehe 😊

Hello there my dear @zephalexia
I was just informed and now I will be doing my part. Will include this post to mine so that they will have an idea of what to do. Not ready yet for the video though I will do an extensive awareness post that is somehow a triggering post for newbies like what I am doing now at the moment. A do-it-yourself cash out on steemit.
Thanks for this aubz!

wow sis! congrats for this awesome video. And congratulations to @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful project, it will surely benefit more people here, am not a crypto expert myself but I love steem and sbd. Thank you sis and thank and congratulations in advanced, sir @surpassinggoogle. :-) I will show my support by joining this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69