You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Gather 200 Videos About Steem/Steemit, That We Will Take To coins.ph And cx.coins.asia To Implore Them To Add Steem & SBD. (for coins.ph users).

How I wish I could make a video about it but, as a Thai National, I have no idea about coins.ph. Goodluck to all who will make videos. :)

Sort:  

I believe we can all still make a video, it doesn't pull back from the project vision

Yes you sure can, just follow the format. Stay awesome

I also wish I could make one.
I asked a question, I hope he replies, i'd make all the findings I can and do a well recorded video

we will surely do that we will help you to gather the videos we will also make our own videos cause everyone related to steemit wants to get the sbd and steem as high as it can so as you mentinoned on of the most brillant and best steemwitness @surpassinggoogle

I believe we could all make a video showing our love for the Steem Blockchain, it could be a vital back up in any case.

Steemit is that great growling engine of change

I just want to use my words to express my love and support for you and what you do.
Because you have certainly earn it and now people love to be a part of what you do @surpassinggoogle. So I say keep the first burning bro 🔥 we lit!!!

I will you @surpassinggoogle to do so bcos you have help me a lot .thanks for this wonderful project. May God help you as we human try our best.

Of course we live the steem planet and we are not afraid to show it. Bring it on bro!

Yes, me too.
Well, he knows what he's doing?.

Yes, success on this, I hope you guys pull through. If you need more help, we are always here for you. Don't forget that, daddy.

Am in sir @surpassinggoogle , if we Africams are eligible, let us know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99