You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Gather 200 Videos About Steem/Steemit, That We Will Take To coins.ph And cx.coins.asia To Implore Them To Add Steem & SBD. (for coins.ph users).

Coins.ph is really helping me a lot to do easy transactions regarding my monthly billing, No need to go outside I can do all just a click at my phone, Steemit Blockchain to coins.ph transactions fast as wink of an eye...So I need strength and have a thick face to make a video for this, help me J😄

Sort:  

Wear them shades. Keep it short. It is mostly about facial value than an actual face

nice idea, you cheer me up I'll make it today at night haha...thank you, you are the best of the best...more power😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78