JOINT THE MOVEMENT / Add STEEM & SBD in coins.ph and cx.coins.asia

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180413-WA0004nnmm.jpg

This post is my answer for @surpassinggoogle’s call in gathering 200 videos in quest to convince coins.ph and cx.coins.asia to add STEEM and SBD to their exchange. I do hope that this will materialize.

For more information, check out @surpassinggoogle’s post HERE.

Honestly, I haven’t used my verified coins.ph account yet, but I will in the near future. I’m still new to this cryptocurrency thing, but I think it is important for me to go with the flow and learn how it works.

I believe that I have the obligation to participate in @surpassinggoogle’s call, so I made this video as my contribution. So, I am encouraging all of you guys to make your own video too and be included in the 200 videos.

JOINT THE MOVEMENT GUYS!

DQmTafsn8nS4uwj131aia61mrm4wEyHjKebJodDSbmY214e.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
28512768_1791458187544723_2034109382_n.png
Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

Werpa! Haha

😂 makakalek ak ed salitak la.

Hahahaha. Okay labat tan. Nosebleed.

ayos madam hehe

:) suportahan natin si sir @surpassinggoogle.

wow c kristin Hermosa. Convincing video you have. good job.

:) thank you ate @juwel

@sn0white
Interesting, I am not a user of coins.ph or cx.coins.asia but I support your cause. Good luck!

I love to see steem on coinsph so lets shout together so that coinsph can hear us. Lets support sir @surpassinggoogle call.

Great video to join forces in a single voice to be added to the EXCHANGE STEEM and SBD

Nobody can say no to snowhite! I am sure they will add it now.

I will try this soon to buy more sbd i want to hoard more sbd

Gangana sis! Cool video! I hope coins.ph would add sbd/steem.

Salamat po ate @yadah04
Para ikakaunlad hehe

1234567 .... I like you

:) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57