You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Gather 200 Videos About Steem/Steemit, That We Will Take To coins.ph And cx.coins.asia To Implore Them To Add Steem & SBD. (for coins.ph users).

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago

Wow this is extremely very thoughtful of you. Wee need more of this fro. Our witnesses. I love your passion towards the growth of steem.

I'll leave this exercise to our Asian based brothers and sisters but when you would need help from Africa, do well to Holla and we will be glad to help. Been a while @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

I'd love to make one too o...
Lol

Africans would also love to support na
As long as it's @surpassinggoogle, we are always ready to show support

Pure vision of the Steemgigs being put into play here. Believe me when I quote and say that truly this quote speaks volume that

Everyone has something to offer.

This is one of those cases where we can offer our untalented and unconditional love for the Steem Blockchain.

Exactly, you're most definitely correct namesake

Pure vision of the Steemgigs being put into play here. Believe me when I quote and say that truly this quote speaks volume that

Everyone has something to offer.

This is one of those cases where we can offer our untalented and unconditional love for the Steem Blockchain.

Yes,

every body have something contribute

I commended your efforts, we are here to support you in Africa,

Africans are ever ready , how i wish everyone can do this ,i trust my Africans brkthers and aister ,they are ready to support the movement , wish my Asian brothers well as they take up the challenge

Do a video too, let's see that gap. The context can apply worldwide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78