For the Love and Support for sir Terry, @surpassinggoogle's Brilliant Idea :-)

Good evening my dear, sweet and grateful steemit family and friends! I would like to share with you my simple video as my support to @surpassinggoogle's project with regards to incorporating Steem and Steem Backed Dollars (SBD) as an additional currency and or wallets to coins.ph. You can check his post by clicking this link. https://steemit.com/cxcoinsasia-steem/@surpassinggoogle/please-help-me-gather-200-videos-about-steem-steemit-that-will-take-to-coins-ph-and-cx-coins-asia-to-implore-them-to-add-steem

I am not a crypto expert, but I have an account at coins.ph because it is where I put my steemit earnings.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

That is all I know about crypto currency and coins.ph. Not until I learned more about it here in steemit and yes, as a newbie here (been steeming for almost 6 months now) and upon reading this through sir Terry's post, I'm so excited about it and I really hope that cxcoinsasia will consider sir @surpassinggoogle's brilliant idea.

I am a certified camera shy person, before this simple video was taken. hahahaha :-D This is my very first video speaking about Steem and SBD and I hope that this will be included in not just 200 but more than 200 videos that will be supporting @surpassinggoogle's project.

Thank you very much for your time and God bless :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed Summer month of April 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

Naglaing ti inaramid nyo nga video... Galing po

ay padak nga ilocano, agyamanak :-) thank you for dropping by :-) agaramid ka meten, mam iti video pang support tayo ken sir Terry, a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle :-)

Thank you mam @shirleynpenalosa for joining and supporting @surpassinggoogle’s campaign to exchange steem and sbd to add coins.ph and cx.coins.asia

thank you so much po for dropping by and God bless you :-) <3

Very sweet, so much passion and you had so much love too

Thank you sir Terry :-) It is indeed an honor to see your comment here and I really love steemit, it has helped me and my family to make ends meet, it helped me augment my income and settled some bills, my daughter's tuition and a lot more. God had used steemit and you, sir to bless me and my fellow newbies here. :-) God bless you more and thank you for always helping us to go on with our steemit journey. :-) <3

You’re welcome Mam.
Thank you and God bless you too. Keep steeming po :)

Galing ah sis. :-)

sis gawa na din kayo video nyo tara support natin si sir @surpassinggoogle go go go make your video sir :-)

Naglalaing da ah!

alla han met sis hehehe agaramid ka meten a video mo daliiii for sir Terry :-)

Dito makikita at mas lalong manonotice ng ibang lahi ang support at kung pano nagkakaisa ang mga Filipino. I am a certified camera shy person too haha pero pangarap ko rin malagpasan yun magmmascara ako hahaha 😅
Tweeted

hahahaa oo nga ano dapat pala nagmaskara ako jan bwhahahaha thank you @pinay :-)

Nice video @shirleynpenalosa, This video will help a lot for the campaign of sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.

thank you for dropping and yes I hope we can make not just 200 but more than 500 videos to support sir Terry's campaign :-)

Naglaing ni madam!iboto si @sashley! Haha😂😝

huh talna ka man dita @mallowfitt bwhahahaha :-D

Wen ah!Syempre Naman ah buong puso ko iaalay sayo hahaha!!😂

wow naman gagaling nio. todo suporta.

bwahaha agaramid ka ketdi meten sir papaudi ka kunwari parang sumba lang bwhahahaha banatan kita g tula jan e title na ipis bwhahahaha :-D

@fherdz sika meten ti sumarunu agaramid ti video hehehe

sis gawa ka na din video support natin sir Terry :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43