You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Gather 200 Videos About Steem/Steemit, That We Will Take To coins.ph And cx.coins.asia To Implore Them To Add Steem & SBD. (for coins.ph users).

Well this kinda problematic for me. Though I have a verified coins.ph account I have not cash out yet due to fact thst the prices of both steem and sbd is very low right now. Which makes me unqualified to make a promotional video about using coin.ph to cash out my earnings in Steemit. So, I guess I'll pass right now. Nonetheless, you have my full support for this movement @surpassinggoogles. If there is a way for me to help in another way please do tell. I really hope this movement will succeed for the benefit of both Steemit and all Filipino and asians steemians.

Sort:  

Nope, you dont have to have used it or use it in the video. Just a short clip of you speaking of steem and your love for it and wanting it to be on coins.ph especially on their exchange

To be honest I'm kinda camera shy😅 But let see what I can do. Is there a deadline and how do we send the videos?

A few days from now is okay. 30 seconds clip will do. You can wear shades and express your shyness too. It is nothing formal. Just sincere you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83