MAKE YOUR VIDEO NOW: SBD/PHP & STEEM/PHP TO COINS.PH

Hello everyone! I am writing this in line with Sir Terry's or @surpassinggoogle's campaign to add Steem/SBD based cryptocurrencies in coins.ph and cx.coins.asia exchange. I know that you already heard about this campaign and I understand that your hesitant because you are camera shy. I already made my video but I'm not one to talk because I am also a camera shy person. Why am I involving myself in this? It is because I knew the benefits and I knew why Sir Terry wanted this to happen, it is for the convenience of us. This campaign started 6 (six) days ago with Sir Terry asking us to gather 200 campaign videos. See this post for more information:
https://steemit.com/cxcoinsasia-steem/@surpassinggoogle/please-help-me-gather-200-videos-about-steem-steemit-that-will-take-to-coins-ph-and-cx-coins-asia-to-implore-them-to-add-steem

As of today based on his post, https://steemit.com/cxcoinsasia-steem/@surpassinggoogle/a-peak-into-the-200-videos-about-steem-steemit-that-we-are-gathering-to-take-to-coins-ph-and-cx-coins-asia-to-implore-them-to the video that has been gathered reached only 50. That is just 25% of what he needed to possibly let this campaign push through. Sir Terry is not feeling well, but he is always doing his best for us. So I am appealing to those who are not yet making their videos about this campaign to give it a shot. In anyways, this is really for us, especially for filipino steemians who are also coins.ph users. Your involvement in this campaign will really be a big help for the community and surely by God's grace will not be in vain. If you want to know some reasons why SBD and STeem should be listed in cx.coin.asia and coins.ph see post of @jemmanuel
https://steemit.com/cxcoinsasia-steem/@jemmanuel/sbd-php-and-steem-php-to-coins-ph-or-surpassinggoogles-campaign

I Pray and Believe that this campaign will come to pass. What are you waiting? Please let us help each other because this community is like a Family.!

Sort:  

great my friend.
thanks for sharing

Nice to have you here on steemit bro . From CDO. Thanks for sharing your thoughts & support for @surpassinggoogle campaign . .

This was really thoughtful of you, nice one.......
You did a good job.... I will do my best friend o support this campaign.
I wish him safe recovery and good health as he continues his good works

Thank you for sharing. You are right this community is indeed like a family.

I will make my own too. Wait for it, need more courage to do it like what you did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65