You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Gather 200 Videos About Steem/Steemit, That We Will Take To coins.ph And cx.coins.asia To Implore Them To Add Steem & SBD. (for coins.ph users).

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago

thank you for noticing me @surpassinggoogle! :^D

I totally respect and appreciate your point, but I think its the best time, for now, to seek forward to insist Abra wallet to let Steem to be listed on their wallet platform as early as possible because we never know when Abra will close their doors to altcoins listing. but hey, I love what your doing, keep it up! I also really do wish Coins.ph wakes up and let their blockchain grow way bigger by adding altcoins to their platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24