You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help Me Gather 200 Videos About Steem/Steemit, That We Will Take To coins.ph And cx.coins.asia To Implore Them To Add Steem & SBD. (for coins.ph users).

Aww. I'd definitely support this! I'd also love to see steem and sbd on coinsph! Imagine the effort we could save from converting our hard earned steem and sbd into peso! I'll check the samples you've posted above and let me see what I can do to help ❤

Sort:  

Thank you alot sweetheart. Just a simple video will do. Basically, it is "you love steemit, you earn steem and sbd constantly, you love it and you would love it on coins.ph and their new exchange cx.coin.asia; something like that

I get it. Hope we could put steem and sbd through this! ❤ I'll do it 💕

Naku ikaw na ang kasagutan. Face mo palang convince na sila hehe :D

Haha! grabe sya oh. try lang baka makatulong 😆

Haha! Go go go jie! Ikaw pa :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93