TOGETHER..Let us all bring SBD/STEEM to coins.ph and cx.coins.asia(My Video)

Hello everyone...

Today I present to you this video as my 100% support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his campaign. And that is to Bring SBD/STEEM to coins.ph and cx.coins.asia.
Image-9236.jpg

To learn more about his campaign you can personally visit his post here

Here is my video sir @surpassinggoogle
Made this video with all the words I want to say and indicated my image on it, instead of me doing it in person. I'm quite shy here..hehehe

Hope you'll like it though

I am always here to support whenever I can..

And that is all for me now..

Good luck to all of us...
Hoping this will happen anytime soon.

God Bless All

DQmbaFLF2s3i8wp8dDQMGHHN4KfqEDWM9wyMPVziK6zKNWY (1).gif

DQmWYcpoKbhn3MCEdqXJtUXmMVSh5CTmV2kwSwYJDwteZnC.png

Sort:  

Thank you @dianafigura for joining the movement...👍

It is my pleasure @phantum04, we are all in this together..😊

Let's all unite in this vision and helped it realized. Cheers! I hope coins.ph will do this and other platforms too.

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post reteemed to over 33,700 followers.

Hello ate @dianafigura I will try to create my video too, to join the movement, I hope its not too late..

yes my friend @ligaya please do so, this is for all of us. and no it is not yet too late... go..go..go..!!!!
😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44