You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Contest (CWC) Week #2 + Prize for Winner of CWC Week #1 Giveaway!

in #cwc6 years ago

Thank you for choosing me as the winner. would have been nice to measure my work against others.
Oh well will just have to continue in more of your competitions.

Sort:  

Absolutely! We are just starting though, we hope to get more particpants in.

Your poem was great too. Yeah, do particpate in this too and you could as well help to spread the word!:)

Hey dont give up your doing a great job, when dealing with people expect the unexpected.
Pretend its pg rating. Hey if you ever need a photo, I take alot just ask, all types of nature and ocean. I wont go in those comps if it's mine. Any time

I look forward to this next challenge

Thank you very much for your kind thoughts and words. They mean a lot. I won't stop till it gets better! Cheers!:)

How do I get the pictures? I'd be needing quite a lot of them for upcoming contests actually.

Thanks. I'll contact you in due time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44